Janeen Wilson,  janeen.wilson@hnpc.org.uk, Chair

Nathan Matthewsnathan.matthews@hnpc.org.uk, Vice Chair, 

Rosemary Watts,  rosemary.watts@hnpc.org.uk, Parish Clerk

Derek Brotherston,  derek.brotherston@hnpc.org.uk

Diana Porter,  diana.porter@hnpc.org.uk, 

Richard Noviss, richard.noviss@hnpc.org.uk

David Shepherd,  david.shepherd@hnpc.org.uk

Caroline Gregory,  caroline.gregory@hnpc.org.uk

Bob Mills,  bob.mills@hnpc.org.uk

Jessica Binniejessica.binnie@hnpc.org.uk

Jill Fennymorejill.fennymore@hnpc.org.uk

We have a vacancy, your name could be here, please get in touch if you are interested