Janeen Wilson,  janeen.wilson@hnpc.org.uk, Chairman  – Recreation group 

Nathan Matthewsnathan.matthews@hnpc.org.uk, Vice – Chairman – Environment Group and Memorial Hall Group

Rosemary Watts,  rosemary.watts@hnpc.org.uk, Parish Clerk

Derek Brotherston,  derek.brotherston@hnpc.org.uk – Memorial Hall Group

Diana Porter,  diana.porter@hnpc.org.uk, – Cemetery & Allotments Group

David Shepherd,  david.shepherd@hnpc.org.uk – Environment Group

Bob Mills,  bob.mills@hnpc.org.uk –  Cemetery & Allotments Group

Owen Wise,  owen.wise@hnpc.org.uk – Cemetery and Allotments Group and Recreation Group

Jessica Binniejessica.binnie@hnpc.org.uk –  Memorial Hall Group

Liz Sparrow,  liz.sparrow@hnpc.org.uk – Memorial Hall Group 

Yvonne Pearman,  yvonne.pearman@hnpc.org.uk- Environment Group